About Us

Home / About Us / Leadership Team
Leadership Team

Terry Leeds, Director
(816) 513-0504
terry.leeds@kcmo.org

Matt Bond, Deputy Director
(816) 513-0168
matt.bond@kcmo.org

Phil Cridlebaugh, Chief Financial Officer
(816) 513-0156
phillip.cridlebaugh@kcmo.org

Srini Vallabhaneni, Smart Sewer Officer
(816) 513-0166
srini.vallabhaneni@kcmo.org

Charlie Stevens, Water Utility Officer
(816) 513-0279
charles.stevens@kcmo.org

John Clarkson, Customer Service Officer
(816) 513-6591
john.clarkson@kcmo.org

Steve Morrison, Human Resources Manager
(816) 513-0198
steve.morrison@kcmo.org

Scott Parker, Utility Officer – Asset Manager
(816) 513-0260
scott.parker@kcmo.org

Jeff Martin, Chief Engineering Officer
(816) 513-0236
jeff.martin@kcmo.org

Brooke Givens, Communications & Outreach Manager
(816) 513-0284
brooke.givens@kcmo.org