About Us

Home / About Us / Leadership Team
Leadership Team

Terry Leeds, Director
(816) 513-0203
terry.leeds@kcmo.org

Sean Hennessy, Chief Financial Officer
(816) 513-0410
sean.hennessy@kcmo.org

Matt Bond, Engineering Officer
(816) 513-0168
matt.bond@kcmo.org

Charlie Stevens, Water Utility Officer
(816) 513-0279
charles.stevens@kcmo.org

David Nelsen, Wastewater Utility Officer
(816) 513-0541
david.nelsen@kcmo.org

John Clarkson, Customer Service Officer
(816) 513-6591
john.clarkson@kcmo.org

Steve Morrison, Human Resources Manager
(816) 513-0198
steve.morrison@kcmo.org

Brooke Givens, Communications & Outreach Manager
(816) 513-0284
brooke.givens@kcmo.org

Scott Parker, Utility Officer – Asset Manager
(816) 513-0260
scott.parker@kcmo.org